Contact Us and Awapuni Racecourse facilities

Postal address:
Awapuni Racing Centre
PO Box 52
Palmerston North
4440

Courier address:
Awapuni Racing Centre
Awapuni Racecourse
Racecourse Road
Palmerston North
4412

Phone :
06 356 4940

 

RACE Inc. MANAGEMENT TEAM:

CEO of RACE Group 

Alasdair Robertson

06 356 4940
021 827 479

alasdair@raceinc.co.nz

Financial Controller of RACE Group

Kate Dench

06 356 4940 

kate.dench@raceinc.co.nz

RACE Group Tracks & Grounds Manager

Kim Treweek

06 356 4940
021 814 632

kim@raceinc.co.nz

Group Racing Manager

Brent Wall

06 356 4940
021 454 942

brent@raceinc.co.nz

Trentham & Otaki General Manager  

Stephen Berryman (Based at Trentham) 

04 528 9611
027 77 35 440

stephen.berryman@wellingtonracing.co.nz

 

Awapuni Racecourse:

Raceday Bookings & Enquiries

Sponsorship & Marketing Manager

Julie Bowe

06 356 4940 ext 3

julie@raceinc.co.nz

Non-Raceday Venue & Catering Enquiries

Awapuni Function Centre / Creative Catering

06 354 2780
0800 11 3663

info@creativecatering.co.nz

www.creativecatering.co.nz

 Postal Address:

PO Box 52, Palmerston North 4440